Half Past Midnight

New SoundCloud Track by Ben on the G String.. http://soundcloud.com/benonthegstring/half-past-midnight

Available Tracks :
01 Story of a Die Hard Rocker
02 Until the End of Time
03 Five Steps to Nirvana
04 Half Past Midnight
05 1st Love Avenue
06 Happy Birthday Wednesday
07 Second Chance
08 The Miracle
09 One Way Ticket to Blues Paradise
10 Autumn Sonata

Get the Latest Release from Ben on the G String on http://www.benonthegstring.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s